​​​​Guest Reviews & Comments

 
​ 

Mammoth Lakes Condo Rental 1 Bedroom 1 Bath

Sleeps 2

Customer Reviews, Mammoth Lakes Cabins, Mammoth Lakes Cabin Rentals, Mammoth Cabins

 
THE FOLLOWING COMMENTS ARE TAKEN DIRECTLY FROM THE GUEST BOOKS IN THE CONDO. THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ENHANCED OR ALTERED IN ANY WAY. THE BOOKS ARE IN THE CONDO FOR ANYONE TO VERIFY THE AUTHENTICITY OF THE FOLLOWING COMMENTS.
WE ARE LOOKING FOR GUESTS WHO LIKE A LUXURY VACATION RENTALS ACCOMMODATION AND NOT AN AVERAGE OR SUB PAR PLACE. WE BELIEVE IN DELIVERING EXACTLY WHAT WE REPRESENT AND MORE! WE ARE STRIVING FOR REPEAT CUSTOMERS WHO ARE TOTALLY PLEASED, NOT JUST BURNING THROUGH GUESTS.


​​​

 
​May 18th 2017

Thank you so much for your warm welcome to your excellent accommodations. It is our preferred place to stay in Mammoth Lakes! We enjoy staying away from the hustle and bustle of the town. Your treats and well-thought amenities make our stay hassle free... Thanks again for helping to make our stay a memorable one.

Carmela and Tom

P.S. The renovations are wonderful + love Netflix!


April 17th 2017

Another great vacation at your property. I'm sure we'll be back again!

​Jenn + Brandon


March 30th 2017

​Our second time staying in your beautiful condo. I can't say enough about how we appreciate your hospitality and your regard towards your guests. We thank you guys for letting us use this wonderful place...Thanks a billion!

Hugh and Nancy

 

March 19th 2017

​We have had a fantastic stay at Snowcreek 29. Everything was perfect, we could not have asked for better!...We have stayed in many BNB's + rentals but yours is by far the best. Can't wait to come back again next year. Thank you so much for letting us rent your beautiful condo!!


March 12th 2017

​This property is amazing, beautiful, comfortable and snack-dab in the middle of all the fun. It's way noticeable how much you care about your guests. The goody basket of snacks, the luxury bedding and soft thirsty towels the "forgot something" toiletries. I can't wait to tell my friends about your condo. Thank you for the opportunity to stay in your home, we appreciate it so much. Shelley & Jon


March 3rd 2017

Our 6th year coming back to Snowcreek 29-the most snow we have ever had. Great time as always-Thanks

Jerry & Arlene


February 13th 2017

We had another amazing trip to Mammoth and the stay was enhanced your fabulous condo accommodations!! We have never seen so much snow here and enjoyed every minute of it. We appreciate your attention to detail including the treats! The cleanliness of the condo is one of the reasons we hope to always come back. Looking forward to the next trip. Vivian & Joel


February 3rd 2017

Another relaxing and enjoyable stay in your beautiful condo. This is our 6th year coming here. It's like home to us. We had a great time and as usual your condo was perfect for us in every way. We'll be back... Jerry & Arlene


 January 21st 2017
Thank-you, your condo in welcoming, comfortable and charming. We enjoyed our first stay in Mammoth. Had a fun day on the mountain and in the village...Hope to return later this year to ski another day. John & Leigh


January 14th 2017

We had a great time at your lovely mountain home. Skiing was great once the storm cleared....We hope to be back soon. Joan & Howden


​ 

October 18th 2016

​You do a terrific job of providing a welcoming home away form home. The soft music as we enter - that's a wonderful touch. The attention to detail is 1st rate & the goodies are such a nice treat. We can tell you take great care with your unit & we appreciate that... We wish we could stay longer! Dee & Karl


October 10th 2016

Well this was our 6th year to enjoy #29. The weather was wonderful - warm & sunny... At the top of the list - coming "Home" to #29 each day. You guys do a superb job of making your guests happy and comfortable. Thanks for all you do! Till next time Rolly & Kris P.S. Thanks for all the yummies too!


October 1st 2016

​Thank you for allowing us to stay in your wonderful immaculate condo. We had a quiet, relaxing time... Mammoth is hard to beat as a home base. Thanks again! We will be back! Pat & Dan


September 15th 2016

​We loved our stay at Snowcreek 29! Your attention to detail, including the snacks, drinks, chocolates and the note made us more than welcome! Thank You!... You have a beautiful place thank you for sharing it with us! ~ Chris & Teresa


September 10th 2016

Thank you so much for making this lovely condo available for us. Your special touches like the music playing when we arrived and the goodies on the counter and in the fridge were so welcoming. Your condo was perfect for the vacation we needed here in Mammoth. Your decorations are really beautiful and we particularly loved the fireplace with the picture above it and the mantel decorations. We also loved the little lights all over that made such a romantic atmosphere... Jeff & Tamara

 

August 21st 2016

This was our first time staying in Mammoth, although we have been vacationing in June Lake for 40 years (yikes!!) Love #29 such a beautiful + inviting place to stay + all the mountain pictures are nice. Thank you for the treats-a nice surprise!!.... Next trip to Mammoth, we will definitely stay here. Keith & Cindi


August 13th 2016
Thank you for all your help to make our vacation in Mammoth so perfect. Your hiking maps were so helpful.... I especially appreciated how clean your condo was the well equipped the kitchen and the comfortable bed/pillows. Thanks for the snacks too. We hope to be back to enjoy this beautiful place. Mark & Kathleen


August 6th 2016

Our last entry stated the greatest compliment to you is we'll be back. Truthfully, there is no other place to stay. The greatest impression was the door to what appeared to be a new condo with soft inviting music welcoming us. your thoughtfulness to detail and our comfort is most appreciated..... Thank you for a wonderful week and we'll be back Sincerely, Jeff & Iris


July 13th 2016

We had another memorable vacation at Snowcreek 29. Every time we open the door we are so impressed with the lovely accommodations. Each day we enjoy the many thoughtful touches that Ron & Maria have provided.... We have been coming to Mammoth for many years.... Thanks for everything - Jody + Ray


June 28th 2016

Amy and I had a wonderful time at your beautiful condo. It was very wonderful and thanks for the snacks.... We had a great time and your place is top notch. We will be coming back. Bill and Amy


June 17th 2016

We loved staying in your lovely condo! We appreciated all the extra little "touches": The cold beverages, treat basket, soaps, and great movie selection. We enjoyed our time here in Mammoth-like always!..... Thank you again for your thoughtfulness. Michael and Allie


April 18th-June 13th 2016

Remodel


April 17th 2016

You have a beautiful condo, which you both made all the more pleasant with the little details you attended to on behalf of your guests. I appreciated the beer and bottled water in the frig. My wife and I also appreciated the snack basket, the travel soaps and shampoos, brand new dish sponge and the large meticulously labeled DVD collection to name but a few. Thanks for being such thoughtful hosts. Doug & Sami


April 3rd 2016

Your condo is perfect! We have stayed at many places over the years and think that yours is by far the best! We loved all the extra touches and the way you go above and beyond to accommodate your guests.... We will definitely contact you the next time we come to Mammoth! Shawn & Ann


March 28th 2016

We had such a wonderful time at your condo!! Everything was great and we loved the treats that you left for us.. Once again, your condo is amazing and we hope to come back many times in the future! Robyn & Glenn

March 19th 2016

Thank you for the use of your wonderful condo! We had an amazing week in Mammoth....We enjoyed our time here and we'll be back for a visit next year! Thank you again for all the treats you left. We felt at home here. Jeff & Donna


March 4th 2016

Thanks again for a lovely stay in your wonderful condo. This is our 5th year coming back here and we always love it. Thanks again! Arlene & Jerry


February 20th 2016

....We loved staying at your condo, the comfortable bed, we appreciate how clean it was. The snacks were a nice treat as well. Enjoyed the convenience of the spa location! Thanks again, we hope to be back! Eric & Penny


February 14th 2016

....When we opened the door we could not have been more pleased. What a relaxing romantic greeting! Every last detail was taken care of. Felt like a five star hotel...Apart from going out to eat, we just wanted to come back here and relax. Everything was so perfect and clean but also incredibly comfortable and relaxing. It looks like we have found our new romantic getaway! Thank you for making us feel so welcome. Truly first class experience! Evan & Erik


February 8th 2016

We have been to Mammoth several times and your condo is our favorite by far! We will be back next year or maybe this summer. Thank you so much for the gift basket of goodies, we loved it! Wonderful trip. Debra & Dan


January 28th 2016

We've come to Mammoth many times, both winter and summer and stayed in many places but never a place as nice as your place! We were thoroughly impressed! Nothing was left out! This condo is well appointed and really made us feel so comfortable. When we first entered, we heard relaxing music as we looked around. It was so fun to look at your organized list of movies! It was so nice to not have to wonder how to work or use things because of your careful notes throughout the condo. We are so happy to have been able to find this (by chance) and will definitely return to this one! Thanks for everything! P.S. The snacks were a real hit! Hugh & Nancee


January 15th 2016

Lots of snow this visit! We had a wonderful stay in this lovely condo. As always, it is just perfect for us! We'll be back next month. Thanks for the goodies. Arlene & Jerry


December 15th 2015

We always enjoy our time here. Thanks for the goodies! We'll be back next month! Arlene & Jerry


December 6th 2015

We had a great stay at your condo! Thanks for all the goodies- love those Famous Amos... Joan & Howden


November 27th 2015

Thank you for a lovely stay. My husband and I had a great time snowboarding, snowshoeing and enjoying Mammoth in general... We appreciated all the personal touches that Ron & Maria include with the stay. Very nice, the condo is beautiful. Vivian & Joel


November 5th 2015

Well, I came this week hoping for a 1/2 day of snow and ended up with 3! So very happy! This was a trip to get away by myself for a few days and could not have imagined a more perfect 4 days. My husband and I Vrbo frequently and this condo is the most beautiful, homey and clean place I've ever been! All the wonderful touches the two of you have done to create a cozy feel helps those staying to just relax and unwind. Thank you for providing such a beautiful and peaceful 4 days! It was perfect and can't wait to bring my husband here! Peggy


October 14th 2015

Ron & Maria: This condo is beginning to feel like a second home to us. Thanks again for all you do to make us feel so pampered + comfortable...We definitely look forward to "NEXT TIME!" Rolly + Kris


October 1st 2015

Dear Ron & Maria, Your hospitality is impeccable! This condo has every comfort possible. We certainly enjoyed every moment here in Mammoth...We enjoyed the hike, sight seeing here and hope to return next year. Thank you for all the information, maps etc. you provided. You have dotted every "I" and crossed every T to make our stay exceptional! Janet & Joe


September 25th 2015

Dear Ron and Maria, Thank you so much for sharing your lovely condo with us. It is so homey and comfortable... Thank you for all the extra treats. You have provided us with a fabulous vacation. We look forward to staying in Snowcreek #29 again.  Maggie + Pat


August 4th 2015,

Another perfect 2 weeks at Snowcreek 29. As we get older we spend less time being active and more time enjoying the area. Your condo is the perfect place to do this....Thanks Ron & Maria. As usual everything was great loved the new fridge...Thanks again-until next time. Jody & Ray


July 12, 2015

Ron & Maria, What a joy to finally make it back to Mammoth to your lovely place at Snowcreek. It always feels like home here and you keep adding new features. Brenda loves your water feature and the birds it attracted. The nine days went by so fast and now it's time to go home. Our spirits are brighter for the time off that even the daily thunderstorms some w/hale could not dampen. The mountain topo even got snow - amazing in July. But we ordered up the sunshine at the end to send us on our way and give you a bright week to enjoy your own place. Till our next visit. Thanks again, Donna and Brenda

July 2, 2015

Ron and Maria thank you for opening your beautiful condo to us it's very comfortable + inviting. We love Mammoth Lakes, have been coming here for 23 years and home for wany more...... plan on coming back next year.

Bill & Reem

June 14, 2015

Ron & Maria, What a nice experience! You have put together an ideal situation for the mammoth vacation stay. Your attention to detail and is appreciated and your condo is immaculate. Plus fully equipped with everything needed for a great stay, right down to the chocolates on the nightstand! We had a great time and your hiking recommendations were all "Top-tier", Lundy Lake Trail being our new favorite. Thank you for everything and we hope to be back next year. Fondly, Dana & Nancy


June 6, 2015

Dear Ron and Maria, thank you for the opportunity to enjoy such a warm and amazing stay here in Mammoth. Your condo is of the best rentals we have ever experienced. The welcome we felt from the moment we entered was like no other, our favorite spot is the Overlook at Twin Lakes this entire area is truly God's country and we enjoyed it all. We packed lunches each day go to a different destination and enjoy an amazing view on our tailgate:)..... We look forward to returning to this cozy warm spot we have found.
Sincerely Greg and Donna



May 31, 2015

Hi Ron and Maria, We really loved staying in your condo for our 41st anniversary trip! Everything was just perfect (especially after we got the Netflix figured out)!....So thank you for loaning us your condo and helping us feel so at home (in one of our second homes)! Best wishes, Jan & Raul

May 24, 2015

Ron and Maria, Thank you for a wonderful week here in your condo. It is a Beautiful, clean, Homey. Thank you for all the treats + cold drinks, it a was wonderful surprise. It makes us feel like we were being welcomed by friends-so thoughtful...... wish we didn't have to go home! Thanks again for a wonderful stay. Hope to be back again,

Mike and Pam

May 12, 2015

We had a wonderful time in your Beautiful + Immaculate condo.. Thank you! We finished Convict Lake plus had fabulous meals.... Beautiful time of year with amazing weather and no crowds. Thank you again for sharing your condo with us! We will be back! Diana & Pat

April 19, 2015

.....Love the location next to the hot tub & all the special touches, like the basket of goodies in kitchen & chocolates on the bedside table. Would love to stay here again! Thank you so much, Patty and Mark

March 28, 2015

Ron and Maria, Thank you for allowing us to stay here. Wonderful time!

Pro: Beautiful condo, Awesome complex, Easy access to everywhere, Clean and quiet

Con: It's not mine :) oh I wish, Thank you so much Rick and Karen

March 20, 2015

Ron and Maria, Another wonderful stay at your lovely home away from home. The .... was fabulous. Thank you!

Joan & Howden

March 15, 2015

Ron and Maria, Thank you for allowing us to rent your Lovely Condo. It was Very Clean, Organized and exceeded our expectations. It is apparent that you take pride in this place. There's no doubt we will be we will be back and even recommend to our friends and family. We enjoyed skiing both Thursday and Friday but decided to head to Mono Lake today. So much to see, so little time. Anyway thanks again for a lovely stay. Kind regards, Brett and Zoya


February 27, 2015

Dear Ron and Maria, Thank you for another lovely week here at Snowcreek 29. We always look forward to coming here-so relaxing and lovely-and clean! Arlene and Jerry

February 21, 2015

Hi Ron and Maria, We had another great stay at your beautiful vacation home. Thank you for all the goodies and the .... We have beautiful sunshine and skiing two days. We're hoping for more snow soon and a return visit,

Joan and Howden

February 17, 2015

Ron and Maria, We had a wonderful stay. Your property felt like home. We really appreciated all of your personal touches. We'd definitely stay here again! Jenn & Brandon

January 18, 2015

Ron and Maria, Thank you for accommodating our last-minute getaway! Your place was such a pleasant surprise, comfortable, spot-less clean and very well appointed/equipped. All your personal touches are so apparent! We hit all our favorite places in spite of all the lack of snow..... Great Time, Thank you, Mark and Donna

January 15 2015
We had another wonderful and restful vacation here at Snowcreek #29. We love the new fridge and T.V. setup! Everything was spotless as usual and so very comfortable. We are looking forward to our next vacation here.
Arlene & Jerry

January 8 2015
We truly enjoyed your beautiful vacation home. Your attention to detail made our stay that much better…. The village was very active which was nice to see. We hope to be back soon.
Joan & Howden

November 24 2014
Pride in ownership is so evident in your lovely condo. We had a great time in mammoth and as always were awed by its natural beauty.
Bill & Cynthia


November 2 2014
It snowed and it was beautiful. As always enjoyed your condo. Hope to be back next year.
Shirley & Craig


October 18 2014
Ron & Maria - You are terrific hosts. We enjoyed our 2nd stay in your clean, well supplied condo. All the treats are an especially nice touch! We visited McGee Canyon as far as the log bridge above the beaver pond. We saw and heard a rockfall from the ridge to the left of Morgan Pass interesting and briefly scary. Thanks again for providing such a comfortable home away from home.
Dee & Karl


October 7 2014
What a wonderful & perfect place you have. It is the best condo we have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Linda & Randy


October 1 2014
Another wonderful stay in Snowcreek 29. We enjoy staying here so very much. Will look forward to next time. This was our 5th stay & hope for many more.
Rolly & Kris


September 17 2014
Dear Ron & Maria, WOW! We had such a wonderful 2 weeks in Mammoth at your beautiful, well appointed condo #29. Everything was absolutely perfect including the weather. We will be keeping the maps for our hiking next visit. We certainly appreciated the efficiency in providing all the extra information. George gifted this trip for my Birthday and I can't imagine a more perfect place to celebrate. Really enjoyed the outside water feature and so do the squirrels, birds, chipmunks and more. I did a little trimming on your outside flower garden trimming off the dead daisy pods. Thank you for providing such a lovely vacation place and we hope to be back next year.
Sincerely Donna & George


P.S. The coffee table is ingenious and the grill was really nice used it a lot.


September 1 2014
We had a wonderful stay in Mammoth. Your condo was so comfortable and well supplied. We wanted for nothing. Your photos are beautiful. Thank you so much.
Shirley & Craig


August 9 2014
Thank you for another fabulous vacation. Our stay at your place is always so comfortable. We can't imagine coming to Mammoth without staying at Snowcreek #29. Your attention to details, keeping the place looking so new and so CLEAN is so much appreciated…We are looking forward to our visit next year because we will be back.
Darryl & K


July 7 2014
Dear Ron & Maria, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your condo. After all our outings it was so nice to return to a warm, comfortable, inviting & clean home. You thought of everything to make us feel so welcome. We appreciate it very much…. our greatest complement to you is that we will be back.
Jeff & Iris


July 1 2014
Another wonderful 2 weeks at Snowcreek 29…. everything is always so nice here - you think of everything…. thanks again for letting us enjoy your lovely home. We are planning to return in 2015!
Jody and Ray


June 15 2014
Ron & Maria, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your condo. You've done so many nice things to it - it's perfect! We also appreciate all the little things and extras, including the trail maps, notes and other thoughtful extras. It's been a great experience from A to Z, we look forward to staying here again.
Bern and Sandy


April 12, 2014
It was a very nice stay in your beautiful condo. Thank you for all the extras to make us feel welcome. Weather was perfect for our stay.Thank you again.
Carole and John


March 30, 2014
Ron and Maria, Another lovely stay at your condo. The pocket door is really nice! Hard to remember that there was a door there before. We enjoyed skiing most of the days, and taking walks around the neighborhood. Thanks again for everything. The little snacks are a great touch! We'll be back!
Robyn and Ryan


March 25, 2014
Hi Ron and Maria, Can't believe it's our 8th stay in your condo! As usual, all the extras were most welcomed love the changes since last year. It was nice meeting up with you Ron.... Thank you for sharing your lovely condo with us,
Pat and Gerry


March 7, 2014
Hi Ron and Maria, We had a lovely week here at Snowcreek 29. We always love it here, so comfortable and clean. Thanks for the treats. Looking forward to spending time here again!
Arlene and Jerry


March 1, 2014
Thank you for such a lovely stay! We thoroughly enjoyed your condo, love the cleanliness and your little touches. We had close to 3 feet of snow during our stay which made for fantastic skiing and lots of cozy fires. We look forward to coming back!
Tricia and Bill


February 17, 2014
Hi Ron and Maria, Thank you again for welcoming us into your lovely condo. We had a great stay as usual. A stay in your condo is 100 times better than a five-star hotel..... We had great fun! Thank you again for taking us. We really appreciate it.
Andrew and Laura


February 14, 2014
Ron and Maria, We always enjoy our stay in your wonderful condo. This was no exception! Everything here is perfect for us. I especially love that it is so clean!! And the bedding is perfect and so comfortable. Thanks again we will be back….
Arlene and Jerry


February 7, 2014
Dear Ron and Maria, Thank you for the lovely time in Mammoth. We really enjoy staying in your beautiful condo and we appreciated all of your attention to detail. We had a wonderful time skiing at Mammoth Mountain..... Thank you again and you can be sure we will see if 29 Snowcreek is available for our next trip. Thank you for sharing your mountain cabin, it is very special. Sincerely,
John and Kate


January 17, 2014
Thank you for another lovely vacation at Snowcreek 29. We just love it here. So very comfortable and super-clean the new couches are gorgeous and comfortable. Looking forward to our next visit! Thanks for the snacks + recording the game.
Jerry and Arlene


January 7,2014
Hi Ron & Maria, Happy new year! You have a lovely place here and we loved being back in Mammoth..... You seem to have thought of everything to make your guests welcome thank you! We hope to be back very soon thanks again,
Deb and Jerry


P.S. Super comfy bed too!


October 21, 2013
Hi Ron Maria, Our 4th time to stay in your lovely condo and it feels so much like home now. As all the others have said you guys have thought of everything - everything - everything and we thank you so much for all the everything's - everything's - everything's!!....... Until next year,
Rolly and Kris


September 28, 2013
Ron and Maria, We enjoyed your condo so much. Next trip to Mammoth we will make sure we stay here. We made quite a few road trips...... Love the new leather sofa and loveseat. Thanks for all the snacks we really enjoyed them. Met some of the people who live at Snowcreek full time really great people. Thanks again,
Steve and Linda


September 4, 2013
Dear Ron and Maria, Thank you for a wonderful 10 days! We have camped at Mammoth and stayed at Snowcreek for years! Your home is our absolute favorite! We loved the cleanliness and attention to detail. Thank you for the snacks and many other welcoming treats! Our friends also rented a condo in phase 2, and were envious of your condo, as it truly outshone theirs!......... We can't thank you enough for sharing such a well cared for home with us! Blessings,
Janice and Paul


August 24, 2013
Ron and Maria, Wow! We enjoyed being guests in your home everything was spectacular better than advertised. We love your decor and felt very peaceful and comfortable throughout our stay. Thank you for the snacks and great recommendations. We had lobster fajitas at Roberto's that were to die for. You are exceptional hosts you thought of everything, we had a marvelous time here thank you again.
Tom and Greta


August 10, 2013
Ron and Maria, another wonderful visit at SNOWCREEK number 29. Always immaculate and beautifully appointed. Your special touches make our vacation so much more enjoyable. Every year we come we see something new that he you've done to making your condo even more charming. We look forward to coming to Mammoth every year and staying at your lovely place.
Darryl and Kathryn


August 1st, 2013
Dear Ron and Maria, Our wonderful two weeks went by far too quick, but we enjoyed every minute. The Aspen fire started the day before we arrived and did impact the Lovely vistas in the Eastern Sierra. Today it has burned over 16,000 acres and only partly contained. Sad. We did manage several nice picnics at Rock Creek, Tenaya , Twin lakes and Tioga Lake. Unfortunately age caught up with us so hiking isn't an option another reason why we enjoyed your photos on your DVD. We love your place as you know everything is perfect. The new slider on the bath is great and your landscaping by the deck has really taken off. Hope we can return next year, thanks for everything
Joanne and Ray


July 7, 2013
Ron and Maria Another beautiful stay in your very comfortable, and very clean condo. Kudos to your cleaning crew, and kudos to you for the modernization, and all of the loveliness of the home! Did three hikes little lakes Gym Lake beautiful lake and lots of people, lake Dorothy could not make it across stream near top. Big McGee Lake beautiful but long! Two expensive dinners at restaurant at Convict Lake and Scadi's. Lakefront restaurant and Whitebark better.
Best, Bill and Susan


June 30, 2013
Ron and Maria, I've been coming to the Sierras for over 40 years summer and winter, condos and camping this was one of the best places ever. Your condo is beautiful and so well taken care of. Thank you for all of the surprises! That special drink and the chocolate hit the spot! I especially like your selection of Sierra photos with the location on the photo. New place to check out is the art gallery on Lake Mary Road in the old Forest Service cabin. Robert and Sue Run it and it is awesome and they are, too! I can't wait to come back thank you so much for a fantastic week.
Debbie


June 20, 2013
How beautiful is MAMMOTH in the summer, 20 years of winter trips for husband and son snowboarding. We'll plan a trip in January 2014 and June 2014 at your place. Wonderful condo. So, so clean and inviting. Such detail to our every need. Did a lot of hiking that we really enjoyed. Thanks for all the maps and suggestions on hikes. Mike thanks you for the hike around SNOWCREEK Meadow. Did Lake McCloud and a Inyo craters. Also drove to Yosemite for a short hike and sightseeing. You guys are great!!
Mike and Deborah


June 16, 2013
Ron and Maria Excellent....Excellent stay!!! We appreciated your attention to detail particularly the chocolate at bedside. Weather great, your package detailing hike routes and locations to visit was very helpful. Condo very comfortable and well thought out. I can recommend your condo to anyone wanting to vacation in the mammoth area. Good luck to you and yours in the future. Best wishes
Gene and Sandy


March 31, 2013
Thank you again Ron and Maria, We had a beautiful stay in your wonderful condo. We had great weather and we were lucky enough to get snow on our last day! ... Thank you for your hospitality tell next time.
Andrew and Laura


March 26, 2013
My son and I had a great three-day stay at your condo. We appreciate the attention to all our needs in the goody basket as well. We killed the mountain, or was it the other way around? But in the end it was a very special few days to be hanging with my wonderful son and pretending I could still keep up. We will surely be back to try to recapture our great experience.
Jim and Skyler


March 21, 2013
Well 7 is our lucky number and this was our seventh stay here and it was certainly a more successful stay than our previous one last March!! No broken bones, no stolen skis and no deaths this year! Anyway, once again the condo was five stars and we really appreciate all of your welcome gifts, Ron and Maria. We enjoyed three days of fresh powder, followed by several days of warm Spring skiing. We also hiked to Lake Mary one afternoon. We took one day off for skiing and toured the June Lake loop and Mono Lake. We only ate out one evening when we went to Austria Hof at the top of Canyon. The food is always really good there we look forward to returning next year!
Jerry and Pat


February 8, 2013
Thanks again for another lovely stay in your lovely condo. This was our 5th vacation here. Looking forward to our return in two weeks!
Arlene and Jerry


January 29th 2013 Dear Ron and Maria,
We've had an excellent week here in your very well appointed apartment. Thank you for all your help we loved snowman.com! Our favorite runs were down the back of the mountain to lift chair 13/14 but we were so lucky with the snow that almost everywhere was fun. We walked into town a couple of times supper at the stove wasn't fine dining but good wholesome home cooking! Drinks at Petros are also to be recommended. We hope to be back sometime!
David and Kay


January 17, 2013
Ron and Maria, We loved your place it was perfect. Your pictures of mammoth are spectacular. We will be back.
Thank you Nancy and Jim


January 10, 2013
Hi again, This is our 4th vacation in Snowcreek 29 and it was wonderful, as usual. We just love staying here. It is so lovely and comfortable. We look forward to coming back in a few weeks.
Arlene and Jerry


December 16, 2012
Ron and Maria, Nearing the end of our amazing (Dave saying epic) week at your condo we had an amazing time and the snow complied. This is our second trip to SC number 29 and we are hooked! Cozy and clean we are so comfortable. We have skied seven days straight with some of the most varied and fun conditions ever. We ate at Petras our absolute fave and discovered the mammoth library. Now sitting, by the fire with a cup of cocoa, your hospitality Exceeds expectations. SNOWCREEK 29 is becoming a family tradition. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and attention to detail.



November 25, 2012
Ron and Maria, Thank you for allowing us a wonderful five days in your perfect condo. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The trips you gave us on local hiking and restaurants were very helpful. From hiking and fishing to staying in and watching a movie by the fire, we got exactly what we wanted, needed. From this stay.
Chris and Katie


November 10, 2012
Ron and Maria, Thank you for the most enjoyable visit to Mammoth Lakes. The special touches you added made us feel so welcome. The weather was cold and snowy but we were warm and snug in your lovely home with a roaring fire. Our visit with our daughter was wonderful and we look forward to coming back for more visits. Thank you again for sharing your little piece of paradise with us!
Bob and Deb


October 17th 2012
Ron and Maria, Another wonderful stay in Snowcreek 29. We appreciate all you do to make our stay so comfortable and enjoyable. Saw some gorgeous fall colors and enjoyed this mild weather. Thanks so much!
Rollie and Chris


October 5, 2012
Ron and Maria, This being our first trip to the area, we have enjoyed our stay in your beautiful, very clean and comfortable condo. So quiet and peaceful here. Most of our days were spent seeing Yosemite, but coming back to mammoth each evening. Our last day here we drove to Lake George and hiked to Lake Barrett and TJ lake gorgeous! And then drove to convict Lake and hiked there, too. Excellent fall colors. Dinner at Giovanni's and Roberto's were both very good suggestions. Thank you so much for all your help and special touches which made our stay unforgettable. We hope to come back and will also recommend SNOWCREEK 29 to our friends!
K and John


September 29, 2012
Ron and Maria, Beautiful week in mammoth. Like your new fountain a squirrel has taken over your garden preparing for winter. We stayed in Yosemite for our hiking, Convict lakes, Lundy Canyon, Bennett Lake and a new one Slate Valley. Hope you enjoy Tenaya tramps. It is the best book for Tioga Road area. See you next fall for our annual fall color trip. Your home is lovely.
Marlene and Ron


September 21, 2012
Dear Ron and Maria We had a wonderful stay at your condo. The place was so clean and spotless and all your special touches made it feel like home. We are now planning to make this an annual trip hope your place is available next time we come up.
Todd And Marefe


8/7/2012
Dear Ron and Maria, Thank you again for your wonderful hospitality. We had such a comfortable stay. Your place is so clean and well provisioned. We love vacation home away from home. You are the most considerate hosts paying attention to details and thinking about all the things your guest might need and enjoy. We will be back again next year.
Darryl and K


August 5, 2012
Your condo is perfect and has everything we could think of needing on a trip to Mammoth! Also thanks so much for all the helpful information on local hikes! We had a great time!!! Also, the treats that were left all over were wonderful! You guys are the best! We are sure to be back!
Mark and Elissa


7/31/2012
Ron and Maria, Thank you for the use of your home. It was exactly what we were looking for. The place was so spotless it looked brand-new to us. It had every amenity we could possibly want. Your advice and recommendations on hiking are spot on. The hike out of mosquito flat to Gem lake was beautiful. We also enjoyed the hike to Shadowlake after fishing at Starkweather lake. We saw a bald eagle catch 2 fish. At Lake Mamie we shared the fishing with 2 Bears. We had a great time and really appreciated the five-star accommodations.
Ray and Lisa Brady


July 9, 2012
Dear Ron and Maria, We had a lovely two weeks enjoying the condo. The DVR helped us sleep in and still watch Wimbleton. We had perfect weather, windy the day we arrived so We had to eat inside at the lakefront at twin Lakes. We enjoyed Roberto's very much. Also,.Z pizza was great we took it on a picnic to Lake Mary. Another picnic at Lake Teneya in Yosemite and Rockcreek lake. Thanks so much for everything it was perfect as usual!
Judy and Ray


6/17/2012
Ron and Maria, Your condo is simply beautiful. I cannot say enough good about how comfortable + clean you have made your place for people to stay. This was a very pleasant trip thanks to you. If I am ever in mammoth again I will remember your condo and pass the word to family and friends. Thanks again,
Kim and Robyn


12/04/11
We absolutely love your beautiful condo. It far exceeded our expectations. We had a lovely and relaxing vacation here. We are looking forward to coming back here. Thanks for all the wonderful amenities it was very clean and perfect for us.
Jerry & Arlene



11/27/11
Thank you for the beautiful home. I can't imagine how you maintain such a clean condo, it's like brand-new! The furnishings are decent, the washer/dryer and the refrigerator are nice and clean, the restroom is spotless. It's cleaner than any of the rental homes and hotels I have ever been too, even the hotel Bellagio! My kids enjoyed the snacks you prepared for us, we love the paintings and pictures. I can't forget the decent kitchen stuff and supplies. We had a great Thanksgiving here.
Shirley & Yan Bai



11/16/11
Thank you again for a wonderful stay. As always, we love your cozy place and all the lovely amenities you provide. New bathroom tiling is beautiful! We were able to get some good skiing in this week, for early- season snow. We took turns in the lodge watching our new little one we'll be back!
Ryan & Robyn



10/31/11
Already our 3rd stay and we truly feel like it is like home To us. Weather was fabulous! Fishing good on Lake Mary. Yosemite drive was beautiful. Thanks again for sharing your lovely condo and all the extras and we love what you're coffee-table does!
Kris & Rolly



10/24/11
You have such a beautiful home. We enjoyed it immensely. There are so many little extra touches you have added to make it beautiful yet comfy. I loved all your pics are some of them yours? Especially love the pic in the bedroom with the cottage you have one of my other favorite places too, Tahoe. Thank you for your hospitality for providing such a clean condo and for all the little extras.
Gary & Cathy



10/10/11
Came in with a snowstorm & left with sunshine great relaxing stay.
Wonderfully equipped condo would love to stay here again!
Thank you Smoley's for a very comfortable stay & the goodies!
Randy and Vicky



10/6/11
Another adventure! Mammoth with a covering of snow. Beautiful!
We enjoyed our third stay here and thanks to your suggestion took a beautiful hike out of South Lake. Color in that basin and at Sabrina perfect.
Thanks for being so patient with our inquiries. See you next Autumn.
Ron and Marlene



9/30/11
Hi Ron and Maria,
This is our second time in #29 and it felt like home to us! You guys think of absolutely everything to make your guest comfortable. We love the changes you made!!! Enjoyed fishing and site-seeing and just hanging out too. The weather has been spectacular!
Looking forward to returning the last week of October.
Thanks for sharing your lovely condo with others.
Rolly and Kris



9/15/11
Hello to all,
We got to enjoy our place for the first time this year (no work). We took several great hikes that will be on our DVD we give to our guests to enjoy.
Thanks to all who have written in our guest book! We enjoy reading every guest comment
Owners
Ron and Maria



8/28/11
Ron & Maria,
We are enjoying our stay in your lovely home.
I particularly appreciated how clean the unit is and I'm trying to keep it that way.
My husband is enjoying the chocolate and cookies!
It's great to be as comfortable in your home as we are in ours.
Thank you for everything.
Robin and Mark



8/21/11
Dear Ron & Maria
We loved being back in Mammoth & in your condo as always our stay was spectacular! We love all the new renovations you've made, your bathroom looks amazing.... As always thank you for our wonderful stay.
Laura and Andrew
Julia and Evelyn



8/6/11
This was our second visit to your wonderful place. It was so nice to meet you in person. All the changes only made an already beautiful condo more beautiful. This was a great place to come and relax and enjoy we look forward to coming back next year.
Thank you
Darryl and Kathrin



8/1/11
Dear Ron & Maria,
We really enjoyed meeting you in person when we arrived for a wonderful 3rd visit to your great home!
The new bath is beautiful and we also noticed the new coffee maker and new cookware. As usual everything was perfect! The weather cooperated until Friday and we were treated to thunder and rain. We enjoyed everything especially your movies. We hope to return next year. Thank you for your hospitality.
Joanne and Ray



7/14/11
We so enjoyed your wonderful condo! So many things to make our stay so comfortable!
We have enjoyed Mammoth since 1947-staying in everything from a tent trailer, RV's, other condo's to a home we owned on Ridgecrest Drive. None were anywhere near as nice as this place.
Thank you for attending to all the little details that made our stay so enjoyable.
We will come back!
Priscella and George



7/10/11
Ron and Maria, Your condo is spectacular. I always try to leave our guest homes cleaner than I found it but it was impossible with unit #29! The wedding was a huge success and made all the better by our beautiful digs! We'll be Back!
Molly & William


6/19/11
Ron and Maria, My wife and I had a wonderful time in your home... This was the first time we came up here and stayed somewhere other than our trailer from the moment we walked into this place we felt at home. Everything from the welcome note to the spotless rooms, to the supplies you left us was above and beyond what we expected we truly enjoyed our time here and we thank you for the memorable week we were able to have because of you. We hope that you will allow us to continue more memories here in the future, again thank you.
God Bless
Jeremy and Heather

6/4/11
Hi Ron and Maria- You beat me to it..I was planning to send you an email today to thank you for the use of your condo. It by far was the nicest and CLEANEST condo we have ever stayed in. I really appreciate that as I keep my own home immaculately clean too. I am tired of others' dirty condos, so we will definitely be back at yours..I wish I knew when. Had a great time skiing and fishing and one day we look forward to calling Mammoth our home. Thanks again and please update me if you ever change from VRBO so we can find you again.
Jennifer and Brian



3/9/11
Arrived late and very happy to find your condo so homey and comfortable. Nicely taken care of, a home not just a rental.
One of the most well appointed we have stayed in over the last 12 years! We love Mammoth and the great outdoors. Had a great day of skiing and fresh snow fall.
Had a wonderful time just to short! Looking forward to our next trip.
Brady and Cheryl

3/4/11
Your condo is lovely and so well maintained. All the extras you provide (flat screen TV's, treats, Netflix, all the movies) really make a difference and totally enhanced our stay. Thank you very much for providing such a warm and cozy home.
Scott and Sabra

2/21/11
Thanks for providing such a beautiful and comfortable place. We snowboarded all weekend. So to come home to such a comfy place was wonderful. We enjoyed the movies and jacuzzi and look forward to staying here again. Thanks
Barbara and family

2/13/11
Great accommodations. Best bed we have had in a rental unit. It is obvious that the owners have spent much time & effort in making sure all the needs of their guests are met. Thanks
John & Susan



2/7/11
Thank you for such lovely accommodations. Everything was perfect. The sweets and treats were a fun extra. Thank you for your attention to details!
Vitaliy and Michelle

1/30/11
We had a wonderful time in your home, and felt like home!....Love Netflix, we got to watch our favorite series, we built fires, and had some great wine. We'll be back
Doug and Tamara

1/24/11
Wow!!! What a beautiful place. It's the first time that a place has exceeded my expectations since coming to Mammoth. THANK YOU for all you did to make our stay so memorable! We'll be back.
John and Lisa

1/18/11
What a lovely rental! All the touches, welcome treats and plentiful supplies set #29 apart. Thank you.
Steve and Leslie



1/9/11
What a lovely home away from home you have created. Thanks for letting us share! Really appreciated all the extra touches, one of the nicer condos we have rented, for sure.
Blaine and Rachael

1/3/11
Great spot. Love the little touches and the attention to detail. We will be back to your cozy, comfortable, wonderful condo.
Brad and Elodie

12/20/10
The place exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and decor. I will certainly recommend Snowcreek #29 to friends & family. Thanks for advertising honestly and up keeping this nice vacation home. We hope to come back again.
Annie and family

11/28/10
The condo looks fantastic - the new flooring is beautiful! As always - you made us feel welcomed and at home! The girls LOVED the choices for movies - what a collection! We saw a good sized black bear what a sight!
Ellen and family

11/14/10
We love coming back to your condo each time we visit Mammoth. We managed of getting 3 days of skiing in for opening weekend. Thanks again for everything. The accommodations are so warm and inviting. The snacks and movie options put that extra special touch on it all. We'll be back!
Ryan and Robyn

10/20/10
Our first stay in your lovely condo. It is by far our favorite of all the one's where we have stayed in Snowcreek or Snowflower. So clean, comfortable, and such a homey feeling. You have thought of everything! All of your extra touches are so appreciated. Glorious fall colors, great fishing and great eating at Angels, Roberto's, Giovannis and the Stove. We'll be back!
Rolly and Kris